CONTACT US:   e-mail: gn@grafotronic.se  |  Telephone 1-847-702-9001

Home

Grafotronic authorized service providers:

East Coast Office

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Maine, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Rhode Island, New Jersey, New York,
Maryland, Massachusetts
 

KPG USA
61 Echo Place | Williston, VT 05495
website: www.kpg‐corp.com


Kevin Held - President, Technician, Director
phone: 802-238-3164
e-mail: kheld@kpg-corp.com

Jacob Held - Sales Manager East Coast
phone: 802-872-0329
e-mail: jheld@kpg-corp.com

Ronnie Martin - Parts and Shipping Coordinator
phone: 802-872-0329
e-mail: rmartin@kpg-corp.com

Carolyn Rideout - Sales Assistant West Coast Sales
phone: 802-872-0329
e-mail: crideout@kpg-corp.com
 

Southeast Office
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee,
Texas, North Carolina, South Carolin
 

Technoflex Inc.
298 Reynolds Rd # 112 | Hiram, GA 30141
website: www.technoflexinc.com


Neil Livesey - Application Specialist
phone: 1-770‐331‐3322
e-mail: neil@technoflexinc.com

Shaun Livesey - Sales Manager South East
phone: 1-678-938-4889
e-mail: shaun@technoflexinc.com 

 

 

Grafotronic Inc | 1000 Hart Road Suite 300 | Barrington, Illinois 60010
Telephone 1-847-702-9001 | e-mail: gn@grafotronic.se